CommitteeChair Name Contact Email Address
5th Grade Fundraising Liaison Cherie Skager & Debby Willsey


Beth Fairchild

Art Liason    Jennifer Harrington
Back to School Picnic Allison Dunmire/
Diane Devlyne-Thompson
Boxtops Halee Proctor
Bulletin/Reader Board Gretchen Dalquist
Candy Buy Back OPEN  

Communications: Bulldog Blast

Giovanna Pirri

Communications: Social Media

Michelle Ferris

Communications: Website

Katherine Vanderheiden

Community Events

Aisha Houghton

Dance Erin Barr
Egg Drop OPEN  
Emergency Preparedness Nick Gabriel & Brie Johnsrud
Enrichment April O'Donnell & Marjorie Carlson
Financial Review OPEN  
Fun Run Diane Devlyne-Thompson
Harvest Party Lindsay Pepper
Legislation/Advocacy OPEN
Matching Gifts OPEN  
Pantry Packs Aisha Houghton
Parent Education Aisha Houghton

Director of Popcorn


Reading Night Aisha Houghton
Reflections Tennile Jones
School Pictures Allison Dunmire / Diane Devlyne Thompson
School Play Johnmichael Monteith
Science Fair Lara Lin
Spanish Translation Lara Lin
Spiritwear OPEN
Staff Appreciation OPEN
Student Directory Katherine Vanderheiden
Talent Show OPEN  
Team Tickets OPEN  
Volunteer Coordinator OPEN  
Walk to School Week Aisha Houghton
Wine Event Diane Devlyne-Thompson
Yearbook Lara Lin

Our directors and the volunteers assisting them are a key to your PTSA. We are always looking for help from our membership so feel free to reach out to any of them and see how you can be a part of their group. If you feel that there is some feature that we do not offer, please reach out to one of our PTSA co-presidents and you may play a role in creating a new much-needed committee for A.G. Bell.


Leah Ing / Junko Ortegis