CommitteeChair Name Contact Email Address
5th Grade Fundraising Liaison Cherie Skager & Debby Willsey 5thgradefundraising@agbellptsa.org

Amazon

Beth Fairchild

amazon@agbellptsa.org

Art Liason    Jennifer Harrington whereismyhappyplace@yahoo.com
Back to School Picnic Allison Dunmire/
Diane Devlyne-Thompson
president@agbellptsa.org
Boxtops Halee Proctor boxtops@agbellptsa.org
Bulletin/Reader Board Gretchen Dalquist gretchen.dalquist@gmail.com
Candy Buy Back OPEN  

Communications: Bulldog Blast

Giovanna Pirri

giovanna.pirri@gmail.com

Communications: Social Media

Michelle Ferris

michelle_guyot@hotmail.com

Communications: Website

Katherine Vanderheiden

katherine.vanderheiden@gmail.com

Community Events

Aisha Houghton

aishahoughton@gmail.com

Dance Erin Barr erin.parkinson@gmail.com
Egg Drop OPEN  
Emergency Preparedness Nick Gabriel & Brie Johnsrud nick.gabriel2017@outlook.com
Enrichment April O'Donnell & Marjorie Carlson enrichment@agbellptsa.org
Financial Review OPEN  
Fun Run Diane Devlyne-Thompson dianekdevlyne@gmail.com
Harvest Party Lindsay Pepper lindsey.pepper@gmail.com
Legislation/Advocacy OPEN advocacy@agbellptsa.org
Matching Gifts OPEN  
     
Pantry Packs Aisha Houghton pantrypacks@agbellptsa.org
Parent Education Aisha Houghton aishahoughton@gmail.com

Director of Popcorn

OPEN

popcorn@agbellptsa.org

Reading Night Aisha Houghton aishahoughton@gmail.com
Reflections Tennile Jones reflections@agbellptsa.org
School Pictures Allison Dunmire / Diane Devlyne Thompson president@agbellptsa.org
School Play Johnmichael Monteith monty@sanitypages.com
Science Fair Lara Lin larachens@gmail.com
Spanish Translation Lara Lin larachens@gmail.com
Spiritwear OPEN spiritwear@agbellptsa.org
Staff Appreciation OPEN staffappreciation@agbellptsa.org
Student Directory Katherine Vanderheiden katherine.vanderheiden@gmail.com
Talent Show OPEN  
Team Tickets OPEN  
Volunteer Coordinator OPEN  
Walk to School Week Aisha Houghton aishahoughton@gmail.com
Wine Event Diane Devlyne-Thompson dianekdevlyne@gmail.com
Yearbook Lara Lin larachens@gmail.com

Our directors and the volunteers assisting them are a key to your PTSA. We are always looking for help from our membership so feel free to reach out to any of them and see how you can be a part of their group. If you feel that there is some feature that we do not offer, please reach out to one of our PTSA co-presidents and you may play a role in creating a new much-needed committee for A.G. Bell.

 

Leah Ing / Junko Ortegis