Eprep@agbellptsa.org Volunteer@agbellptsa.org
CommitteeChair Name Contact Email Address
Amazon   amazon@agbellptsa.org
Art Liason    Marianne Strum art@agbellptsa.org
Back to School Picnic Diane Devlyne-Thompson/ Brandy Andersson president@agbellptsa.org
Boxtops Halee Proctor boxtops@agbellptsa.org
Reader Board Gretchen Dalquist gretchen.dalquist@gmail.com
Bulletin Board    
Candy Buy Back Diane Devlyne-Thompson/ Brandy Andersson president@agbellptsa.org

Communications: Bulldog Blast

Heather Nason

heathern@peregrinelaw.net

Communications: Social Media

Michelle Ferris

michelle_guyot@hotmail.com

Communications: Website

Michelle Ferris/ Laura Lovina

communications@agbellptsa.org

Community Events

 

 

Dance OPEN  
Egg Drop OPEN  
Emergency Preparedness John Meyer 
Enrichment Elizabeth Fialkiewicz/Heather Toy/ Giovanna Pirri/ Jessica Strazulla enrichment@agbellptsa.org
Financial Review OPEN  
Harvest Party Lindsay Pepper lindsey.pepper@gmail.com
Legislation/Advocacy OPEN advocacy@agbellptsa.org
Matching Gifts OPEN treasurer@agbellptsa.org
     
Pantry Packs Aisha Houghton pantrypacks@agbellptsa.org
Parent Education Aisha Houghton aishahoughton@gmail.com

Popcorn

Marianne Strum

popcorn@agbellptsa.org

Family Literacy Night    
Reflections Tennile Jones reflections@agbellptsa.org
School Pictures Erin Barr  schoolservices@agbellptsa.org
School Play Johnmichael Monteith director@broadwaybulldogs.org
Science Day Lara Lin larachens@gmail.com
Spanish Translation Lara Lin larachens@gmail.com
Spiritwear OPEN spiritwear@agbellptsa.org
Staff Appreciation OPEN staffappreciation@agbellptsa.org
Student Directory Katherine Vanderheiden katherine.vanderheiden@gmail.com
Talent Show OPEN  
Team Tickets OPEN  
Volunteer Coordinator Lara Chen 
Walk to School Week Aisha Houghton aishahoughton@gmail.com
Wine Event Diane Devlyne-Thompson dianekdevlyne@gmail.com
Yearbook Lara Lin and Launa Johnson yearbook@agbellptsa.org

Our directors and the volunteers assisting them are a key to your PTSA. We are always looking for help from our membership so feel free to reach out to any of them and see how you can be a part of their group. If you feel that there is some feature that we do not offer, please reach out to one of our PTSA co-presidents and you may play a role in creating a new much-needed committee for A.G. Bell.

 

Leah Ing / Junko Ortegis