Board Members


Position Name   About Contact
Co-President Diane Devlyne-Thompson  Diane Devlyne-Thompson This is Diane’s second year as Co-President and fourth year on the board, serving previously as VP of Fundraising and Box Tops Chair. She has Henry in 1st Grade and Charlotte in 6th at Finn Hill.
 Co-President Brandy Andersson   This is Brandy’s first year as Co-President. She previously served as VP - Fundraising and regularly volunteers in the classroom. Brandy has three girls, Katrina, 8th grade at ICS), Josephine in 5th grade, and Camilla 1st grade.
Treasurer Jennifer Harrington   This is Jennifer’s second year on the Bell PTSA Board. She has served at the Art Liaison and Talent Show Co-Chair.  She is responsible for all financial related tasks for the PTSA. Jennifer is mom to Grace in 5th Grade and Jake in 3rd Grade
Secretary Cindy Manheim   This is Cindy’s first year on the board as the Secretary. She is responsible for all meeting minutes and communications. Cindy’s son Aden is in 3rd Grade .
VP of Membership  Lori Rizzo   This is Lori’s second year on the Bell PTSA board serving as VP of Membership.  Her prior years include assisting with the Enrichment program, and various events and activities at Bell.  She is responsible for the Bell PTSA Membership, and volunteers.  Lori has one student at Bell:  Dane (4th grade).  Fiona in 6th grade at Finn Hill
VP of School Services Jenna Swift  

This is Jenna’s first year on the board.  Jenna is frequently volunteering in the classroom and anywhere the PTSA has needed her. Jenna is mom to Jexx in 3rd Grade and Ruby in 1st Grade.
  Erin Barr  

This is Erin’s first year on the board. Previously Erin has been the Pacers Running Coach, School Dance Chair and Fun Run Chair. Erin has Tyler in 4th Grade, Ellah in 1st and Jaxon a Bulldog in Training.
VP of Fundraising Colleen James Picture coming soon!

This is Colleen's first year at Bell and looks forward to a great year raising funds for the Bulldogs!


Co-President Diane Devlyne-Thompson
Co-President Brandy Andersson
Treasurer Jennifer Harrington
Secretary Cindy Manheim
VP of Fundraising  Colleen James
VP of Membership Lori Rizzo
CO-VP of School Services Erin Barr and Jenna Swift